Now Announcing the 2012-13 JMPLS Officers!!!

As the now-former President of the John Marshall Pre-Law Society, it is my pleasure to introduce to you the new slate of JMPLS leaders for the 2012-13 academic year:



President – Kyle Reynolds (far right)

Vice-President – Paul Osadebe (far left)

Secretary – Nabeela Jivraj (middle left)

Public Relations – Sabika Fawad (middle right)


Thank you to all those who ran for office, and I would like to be the first to say that I cannot wait to see what the new officers have in store for the JMPLS. Congratulations to you and good luck!

Published in: on May 20, 2012 at 4:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: