2015-2016 JMPLS officers

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 JMPLS Officers!

Diana Hargrave– President

Michael Burleson– Vice President

Christina Lanier– Secretary

Erick Bruno– Public Relations

Click here to see their bios!


Published in: on April 26, 2013 at 7:56 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://utdprelaw.com/2013/04/26/2015-2016-jmpls-officers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: